Please select language
Back to the overview

Professional tools up for grabs in competition

16.01.2017

Sto Foundation supports the best young plasterers in Germany


Since 2006, the charitable Sto Foundation has been support-ing the best trainees in the painting trade. The Foundation is now extending this support to young talent in the plastering trade too. Foundation Council member Konrad Richter, who is responsible for trade, is planning a new initiative.


The Foundation is looking for the best young plasterers from all voca-tional schools, trade schools, and colleges offering plastering classes in Germany. Teachers have until 15 February 2017 to each nominate their best pupil from those taking their final examination in summer 2017. To be eligible for the competition, candidates must be in need of financial support and must have an average grade of at least 2.4 in their semi-annual report. Application forms can be downloaded now from www.sto-stiftung.de.


To help successful candidates prepare for their final examination, the Sto Foundation is providing toolboxes packed with high-quality tools supplied by the professional fitter Storch-Ciret. The trainees will re-ceive the toolboxes in spring 2017.


“Over the last five years, we have seen outstanding results thanks to the toolboxes we have provided. I am therefore delighted that the Bundesverband Ausbau und Fassade (German Federal Association of Finishings and Facades) has also proposed a motion to support motivated trainees,” says Konrad Richter.



Press text and images for download

Please direct queries to

Bert Große
PR-Agentur Große GmbH
Grabbeallee 59
D - 13156 Berlin
T.: 0049 (0)30 49 98 94 00
F.: 0049 (0)30 49 98 94 020
info@pr-grosse.de
www.pr-grosse.de

RIGHT OFFCANVAS AREA

zurück zur Übersicht

Profi-Werkzeug für Bestenwettbewerb ausgelobt

16.01.2017

Sto-Stiftung fördert die besten Nachwuchs-Stuckateure Deutschlands


Essen. Seit 2006 fördert die gemeinnützige Sto-Stiftung kontinuierlich die besten Auszubildenden im Malerhandwerk. Jetzt erweitert die Stiftung ihr Engagement auf den Nachwuchs im Stuckateur-Handwerk. Stiftungsrat Konrad Richter, verantwortlich für den Bereich Handwerk, plant eine neue Förderaktion.


Gesucht werden die besten Nachwuchs-Stuckateure aller beruflichen Schulen, Berufsschulen und -kollegs mit Stuckateurklassen in Deutschland. Bis zum 15. Februar 2017 können die Lehrer ihren jeweils besten Schüler benennen, der im Sommer 2017 seine Prüfung ablegt. Bedingungen sind wirtschaftlicher Förderbedarf sowie ein Notendurchschnitt zum Halbjahr von mindestens 2,4. Auf www.sto-stiftung.de steht ab sofort das Antragsformular zum Download bereit.


Zur perfekten Vorbereitung auf die Gesellenprüfung lobt die Sto-Stiftung einen prall gefüllten Koffer mit hochwertigem Werkzeug von Profiausstatter Storch-Ciret aus. Übergeben werden die Koffer im Frühjahr 2017.


„Wir haben in den letzten fünf Jahren hervorragende Erfahrungen mit der Unterstützung durch Werkzeugkoffer gemacht. Ich freue mich daher sehr, dass auch der Bundesverband Ausbau und Fassade einen entsprechenden Antrag zur Unterstützung motivierter Auszubildender gestellt hat“, kommentiert Konrad Richter die Aktion.



Auslobung Stuckateur-Wettbewerb - Fax-Antwort (PDF)

Auslobung Stuckateur-Wettbewerb - Mail-Antwort (PDF)

Pressetext und Bildmaterial zum Download

Rückfragen beantwortet gerne

Bert Große
PR-Agentur Große GmbH
Grabbeallee 59
D - 13156 Berlin
T.: 0049 (0)30 49 98 94 00
F.: 0049 (0)30 49 98 94 020
info@pr-grosse.de
www.pr-grosse.de

LEFT OFFCANVAS AREA - 2000px height
RIGHT OFFCANVAS AREA